Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Football

Varsity Tiger Football 2020

 

Date/

Recognition

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Friday, August 7
 Little Cheer
Meet the Tigers/
Ice Cream Social
Tiger Stadium 7:00  
Friday, August 14 Brentwood Christian @ Brentwood Christian HS 6pm/7pm
 
 
Friday, August 21 Hyde Park Scrimmage Thrall 6pm/7pm
 
 
 
Friday, August 28
  
Iola @ Iola 7:30
 
 
Friday, September 4
 
Lexington Thrall 7:30
 
 
Friday, September 11
 Gold Out
Snook Thrall 7:00*
 
 
Friday, September 18
   
Somerville @ Somerville 7:30
 
Friday, September 25
Homecoming
*Rosebud-Lott Thrall 7:30
 
Friday, October 2
  Youth Football 
  
*Bruceville-Eddy @Bruceville 7:30
 
Friday, October 9
   
OPEN    
 
Friday, October 16
  Youth night
*Hearne
Thrall 
7:30
 
Friday, October 23
   Battle of 79/ Pinkout
*Thorndale @ Thorndale 7:30
 
Friday, October 30
  Senior Night
   ***School Holiday
*Moody Thrall  7:30
 
Friday, November 6
Holland @Holland 7:30

 

       

 

  *District Game      
 
updated  07/14/2020

Junior Varsity Tiger Football 2020

 

Junior Varsity Football Schedule 

2020 

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Aug. 14

Brentwood Christian (scrimmage)

(Away)

6-7pm

Aug. 21

Austin Hyde Park (scrimmage)

(Home)

6-7pm

Aug. 27

Iola

(Home)

6pm

Sept. 3

Lexington

(Away)

6pm

Sept. 10

Snook

(Away)

7pm

Sept. 17

Somerville

(Home)

7pm

#*Sept. 24

Rosebud

(Away)

7pm

*Oct. 1

Bruceville-Eddy

(Home)

7pm

*Oct. 8

Bye Week

 

7pm

*Oct. 15

Hearne

(Away)

7pm

*Oct. 22

Thorndale

(Home)

7pm

*Oct. 29

Moody

(Away)

7pm

*Nov. 5

Holland       

(Home)

7pm

 

                                                                                                                          Last updated 07/14/2020