Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Football

Varsity Tiger Football Schedule 2020

 

Date/Recognition

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Friday, August 21 Somerville Scrimmage Thrall 7:00 pm
 
 
 
Friday, August 28-CANCELED
  
Iola Iola 7:30 CANCELED
Saturday, August 29
Tomball Christian Thrall 6:00
8-26
 
Friday, September 4
 
Lexington Thrall 7:30
6-35
 
Friday, September 11
 Gold Out
Snook Thrall 7:00*
26-20
 
Friday, September 18
   
Johnson City Johnson City 7:30
21-16
Friday, September 25
Homecoming
*Rosebud-Lott Thrall 7:30
25-6
Friday, October 2
 
  
*Bruceville-Eddy Bruceville-Eddy 7:30
15-13
Friday, October 9   
OPEN    
 
Friday, October 16
  Watch the Game Live!
*Hearne
Thrall 
7:30
0-25
Friday, October 23
   Battle of 79/ Pinkout
*Thorndale Thorndale 7:30
19-21
Friday, October 30
  Senior Night
*Moody Thrall  7:30
41-0
Friday, November 6
*Holland Holland 7:30

 

  *District Game     updated  11/2/2020
 

Junior Varsity Tiger Football Schedule 2020

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Friday, Aug. 21

Somerville Scrimmage

Thrall

6:00 pm

 

Thursday, Aug. 27

Bremond

Bremond

5:30 pm

31-0

Thursday, Sept. 3

Lexington

Lexington

6:00 pm

6-18

Thursday, Sept. 10

Snook

Snook

7:00 pm

NO GAME

Thursday, Sept. 17

TBD

TBD

7:00 pm

NO GAME

Thursday, Sept. 24

*Rosebud-Lott

Rosebud-Lott

7:00 pm

30-24

Thursday, Oct. 1

*Bruceville-Eddy

Thrall

7:00 pm

35-0

Thursday, Oct. 8

OPEN

 

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 15

*Holland

Holland

7:00 pm

26-36

Thursday, Oct. 22

*Thorndale

Thrall

7:00 pm

CANCELED

Thursday, Oct. 29

*Moody

Moody

7:00 pm

CANCELED

Thursday, Nov. 5

*Holland       

Thrall

7:00 pm

CANCELED

 

*District Game

 

 

updated 11/02/2020