Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Football

Varsity Tiger Football 2019

 

Date/

Recognition

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Friday, August 9
 Little Cheer
Meet the Tigers/
Ice Cream Social
Tiger Stadium 7:00  
Saturday, August 17 Ganado Scrimmage @ Bellville HS 11:00 a.m.
 
 
Thursday, August 22 Jarrell Scrimmage Thrall 7:00
 
 
Friday, August 30
   'Merica Theme-
     Wear Red, White & Blue
Riesel @ Riesel 7:30
Won
18-14
Friday, September 6
   Crocin & Rockin Theme-
     Wear Crocs
Moody @ Moody 7:30

 Won

41-14
Friday, September 13
  Little Cheer @ Pep Rally
  Video Game Theme
Flatonia  Thrall 7:30

Loss

 14-33
Friday, September 20
   Tie Dye Theme
Hico @ Hico 7:30

 Won

  47-13
Friday, September 27
   MS & HS-Road Trip Theme
*Milano @ Milano 7:30
Won
38-0
Friday, October 4
  Youth Football &
   Cheer @ Pep Rally
  Super Hero Theme
*Hearne Thrall 7:30

Loss

25-48 
Friday, October 11
   Battle of Hwy 79
   Pink Out!
*Thorndale @ Thorndale 7:30

Loss

13-36 
Friday, October 18
  Homecoming
   Parade & Pep Rally
*Marlin
Thrall 
7:30

Won

44-33
Friday, October 25
   Beach Theme
*Rosebud-Lott @ Rosebud 7:30

Won

48-0
Friday, November 1
  Senior Night
   ***School Holiday
*Holland Thrall  7:30

Loss

13-41
Friday, November 9
 OPEN    

 

Thursday, November 14
BiDistrict vs Mason
  Thrall Tigers - Home
   Mason Punchers - Visitors
Ticket Prices:
Adult: $6.00 / Student and
Senior Citizen: $4.00
Passes Honored:
District Passes, THSCA and
Armed Services
@ Marble Falls HS 7:00

 

  *District Game      
 
updated  11-05-2019

Junior Varsity Tiger Football 2019

 Date

 Opponent

 Location

 Time

 Friday, August 9
 Meet the Tigers/
 Ice Cream Social
 Tiger Stadium 7:00
 Saturday, August 17  Ganado Scrimmage  @ Bellville HS 10:00 a.m.
 Thursday, August 22  Jarrell Scrimmage Thrall 6:00
 Thursday, August 29  Riesel Thrall 6:00
 Thursday, September 5  Moody Thrall 6:30
 Thursday, September 12  Flatonia @ Flatonia 7:30
 Thursday, September 19  Hico Thrall 7:30
 Thursday, September 26-ADDED Milano Thrall 6:30 
 Thursday, October 3-ADDED Milano Milano 6:00
 Thursday, October 10-CANCELED *Thorndale Thrall 7:30
 Thursday,  October 17 Bastrop 9th Grade-B Thrall 6:00
 Thursday, October 24 Riesel @ Riesel 5:00
Thursday, October 31 *Holland  @ Holland 7:30
  *District Game    
 
updated  10-24-2019