Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger Football

High School Football Summer 2019

Full detailed schedule is available on the right ...
 
Captain's Camp - July 24-25 and July 31-August 1
 
Practices - August 5-9, August 12-16 and August 19-23
 
Midnight Madness - Thursday, August 8 (12:00-1:00 am)
 
Meet the Tigers - Friday, August 9 (5:30-8:30 pm)
 

Varsity Tiger Football 2019

Date/

Recognition

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Friday, August 9
 Little Cheer
 
Meet the Tigers/
Ice Cream Social
Tiger Stadium 7:00  
Saturday, August 17 Ganado Scrimmage @ Bellville HS 11:00 a.m.
 
 
Thursday, August 22 Jarrell Scrimmage Thrall 7:00
 
 
Friday, August 30
   
Riesel @ Riesel 7:30  
Friday, September 6
  
Moody @ Moody 7:30

 

Friday, September 13
Little Cheer @ Pep Rally & Gold Out!
Flatonia  Thrall 7:30

 

Friday, September 20
   
Hico @ Hico 7:30

 

Friday, September 27
   
*Milano @ Milano 7:30

 

Friday, October 4
Youth Football & Cheer
*Hearne Thrall 7:30

 

Friday, October 11
   Battle of Hwy 79
   Pink Out!
*Thorndale @ Thorndale 7:30

 

Friday, October 18
Homecoming
*Marlin
Thrall 
7:30

 

Friday, October 25
Band Pep Rally
   
*Rosebud-Lott @ Rosebud 7:30

 

Friday, November 1
Senior Night
*Holland Thrall  7:30

 

Friday, November 9
 OPEN    

 

  *District Game      
 
updated  6-19-2019

Junior Varsity Tiger Football 2019

 Date

 Opponent

 Location

 Time

 Friday, August 9
 Meet the Tigers/
 Ice Cream Social
 Tiger Stadium 7:00
 Saturday, August 17  Ganado Scrimmage  @ Bellville HS 10:00 a.m.
 Thursday, August 22  Jarrell Scrimmage Thrall 6:00
 Thursday, August 29  Riesel  Thrall 6:00
 Thursday, September 5  Moody Thrall 6:30
 Thursday, September 12  Flatonia @ Flatonia 7:30
 Thursday, September 19  Hico Thrall 7:30
 Thursday, September 26 *Milano  Thrall 6:30
Thursday, October 3 *Hearne @ Hearne  7:30
 Thursday, October 10 *Thorndale Thrall 7:30
 Thursday,  October 17 *Marlin @ Marlin 7:30
 Thursday, October 24 *Rosebud-Lott Thrall 7:30
 Thursday, October 31 *Holland  @ Holland 7:30
  *District Game    
 
updated  6-19-2019