Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Cross Country

 

Cross Country 2019

 

Date

Event/Location

Teams

Friday, August 16
Temple Invitational
Temple Lions Park
HS
Saturday, August 24
Florence Cross Country Invitational
Florence HS
HS
Saturday, August 31 THRALL XC Invitational
Thrall HS
MS/HS
Saturday, September 7
Lexington Invitational
Lexington HS
MS/HS
Saturday, September 14
Lago Vista XC Invitational
Lago Vista HS
MS/HS
Saturday, September 21
Islander Splash Meet
Corpus Christi
HS
Saturday, September 28
Cameron Invitational
Cameron JHS
MS/HS
Saturday, October 5
Jarrell Invitational
Jarrell HS
MS/HS
Monday, October 14
District Meet
Thrall HS
HS
Monday, October 28
Region IV XC
TAMU-Corpus Christi
Dugan Family Track & Soccer Stadium
700 Nile St., Corpus Christi
HS 
Saturday, November 9
State XC Championships
Old Settlers Park, Round Rock
HS
 
To join the Thrall CC Remind group, simply click here, or on the feed below.