Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tiger/Tigerette Track

 

 Track 2021 Schedule

 
 Date  Divisions  Location
 Thursday, March 4  JV; V  Holland
 Monday, March 8  V only  Florence
 Wednesday, March 10  JV only  Florence
 Thursday March 18  JV; V  Thorndale
 Monday, March 22   JV only  Thrall
 Thursday, March 25  V only  Thrall
 Wednesday, March 31 
 District Meet
 V only  Holland 
 Wednesday, April 14
 Area Meet
 V only  Thrall  
 Fri, April 23 & Sat, April 24
 Regional Meet
 V only  Kingsville
 Fri, May 7 & Sat May 8
 State Meet
 V only  Austin
 
  updated 02-04-21
 
 
 Boys Head Coach: Brandon Raesz
898-5328 ext. 312
 Girls Head Coach: Bethany Grissom
898-5193 ext. 207
 Athletic Director: Rick Porter
898-5193 ext. 511