Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Golf 2021: Battle for Your Best

Coach: Amanda Sterling 898-5193 Ext. 

Thrall Golf 2020-2021 Tournament Schedule

 

Team

Tournament/ Location/City

Date

Tee Time

All

Thrall Winter Classic/ Mustang Creek Golf Course/ Taylor, TX

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020

9 AM

Boys

Taylor Duck Invitational/ Mustang Creek Golf Course/ Taylor, TX

Monday, Feb. 1, 2021

9 AM

Girls

Taylor Duck Invitational/ Mustang Creek Golf Course/ Taylor, TX

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021

9 AM

Boys

Rockdale Invitational/ Rockdale Country Club/ Rockdale,TX-

CANCELED

Monday, Feb. 15, 2021-CANCELED

9 AM

Girls

Hutto Invitational/ Star Ranch Golf Course/ Hutto, TX

CANCELED

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021

CANCELED

8 AM

Boys 

 

Waco ISD/Bear Ridge Golf Course/ Waco, TX

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021

9 AM

Boys

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021

8 AM

Girls

 
Midway Marvin Dameron/ Bear Ridge Golf Course/ Waco, TX

Friday, March 5, 2021

9 AM

Girls

Saturday, March 6, 2021

8 AM

Boys

Thrall Invitational/ Mustang Creek Golf Course/ 

Taylor, Tx

Monday, March 8, 2021

9 AM

Boys

Burnet/Delaware Springs Golf Course/ Burnet, TX

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

9 AM

Girls

Thrall Invitational/ Mustang Creek Golf Course/ 

Taylor, Tx

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

9 AM

Girls

District Golf Tournament/ Mustang Creek/ 

Taylor, Tx


Monday, March 29, 2021

8 AM 

Boys

1 PM

TBD

Regional Golf Tournament/ Lozano Golf Course/Corpus Christi, TX

Monday-Thursday, April 19-22, 2021

TBD

Girls

State Tournament/ TBD

Monday-Tuesday, May 10-11

TBD

Boys 

State Tournament/ TBD

Monday-Tuesday, May 17-18

TBD