Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Golf

Support Thrall Golf by shopping at our FAN STORE!
 
Tigerette Golf 2019
 
Date Tee Time Course / Location Host School
Wednesday - February 6
9:00 AM
Mustang Creek 
Taylor
 
Tuesday - February 12
 8:00 AM
Spring Tiger Classic
Avery Ranch Golf Club
Thrall
Monday - February 25
9:00 AM 
Normangee Panthers Golf Tournament
Hilltop Lakes Golf Course
Normangee
 Wednesday - March 6
9:00 AM 
Salado HS Girls Invitational
Mills Creek Golf Course
Salado
Monday - March 18
 9:00 AM
 Colin Clark Memorial Girls Golf Tournament
Delaware Springs Golf Course
 
 Monday - April 1
 9:00 AM
DISTRICT GOLF
Mustang Creek - Taylor
 
 
TBD 
TBD
REGIONAL GOLF
Corpus Christi
 
Monday-Tuesday, May 13-14
TBD 
STATE GOLF
Roy Kizer Golf Course - Austin
 
      updated 02-05-19 
Tiger Golf 2019
 
Date Tee Time Course / Location Host School
Monday - January 8  10:00 AM
Lampasas Boys Invitational
Hancock Park Golf Course
Lampasas
Monday - February 4 9:00 AM
Mustang Creek
Taylor
 
Monday - February 25  9:00 AM
Normangee Panthers Golf Tournament
Hilltop Lakes Golf Course
Normangee
Monday - March 4  9:00 AM
Salado HS Boys Invitational
Mills Creek Golf Course
Salado
Thursday - March 21 9:00 AM 
Colin Clark Memorial Boys Golf Tournament
Delaware Springs Golf Course
 
Monday - April 1
 9:00 AM
DISTRICT GOLF
Mustang Creek - Taylor
 
TBD
TBD
REGIONAL GOLF
Corpus Christi
 
Monday-Tuesday
May 20-21
TBD 
STATE GOLF
Roy Kizer Golf Course - Austin
 
      updated 02-05-19 
Coach: Amanda Sterling 898-5328 Ext. 314