Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Student Council

Thrall High School

Student Council 2017-2018



Kelton Hooker- President

Samantha Grumbles- Vice President

Bradley Graham- Secretary

Riley Richter- Treasurer



Emma Kramer

Alex van Til



Drew Ball

McKenna Knapek

Caden Leschber

Chandra Reed



Cooper Dube

Brooke DeAngelis

Lindsey Olsen 

Mallory Randig

Kara Sledge


The purpose of the Thrall High School Student Council is to:

  1. Bring about a closer cooperation between faculty and the student body dealing with problems concerning the school and the student body
  2. Promote a desire for good citizenship based on democratic processes in each individual of Thrall High School.
  3. Create and maintain school interest, school spirit, and loyalty.
  4. Provide a forum for student expression.