Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

One Act Play

This year's play is One Seriously Ugly Duckling by Emily Hageman.
Competition is March 8, 2019 at Cameron Yoe High School.
Our performance time is approximately 2:30 pm. Plan to arrive early, as entry into the theater is only allowed between performances!