Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tigerettes Earn All-District Softball Honors

Softball All-District Honors:
District 27 2A Offensive MVP -  Addison Leschber 
1st Team All-District - Aubrie Henderson & Ashlyn Jarosek
2nd Team All-District - Bernice Gonzalez & Dezi Lopez
Honorable Mention All-District - Emma Wicker, Bel Herrera and Raelynn Johnson
Academic All District - Ashlyn Jarosek, Dezi Lopez, Autree Kelm, Addison Leschber and Emma Wicker
Congratulations to these athletes and Coaches Jenny Hess, Holly Porter and Joan Sladek!