Thrall High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tigerette Basketball District Honors Announced!

Newcomer of the Year:
Ashlynn Jarosek

1st District Team:
Miranda Richter

2nd District Team:
Taije Schroeder

Honorable Mention:
Aubrie Henderson
Hope Martinez
Bree Tretter
Rachel Trussell
Congratulations to all of the Tigerette Basketball team and Coach Katina Walker and Coach Matt Malish for an outstanding season!